The days below represent holiday time off that I do not include in turnaround time. 
Please plan accordingly. Days are subject to change.

2016 Holidays

Friday, January 1                                                  New Year's Day
Monday, May 30                                                     Memorial Day
Monday, July 4                                              Independence Day
Wednesday, Nov. 23 - Sunday, Nov. 27               Thanksgiving
Thursday, Dec. 22 - Sunday, Dec. 25                          Christmas
2017 Holidays

Sunday, January 1                                                 New Year's Day
Monday, May 29                                                       Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4                                                Independence Day
Wednesday, Nov. 22 - Sunday, Nov. 26                 Thanksgiving
Friday, Dec. 22 - Monday, Dec. 25                                Christmas